rfc-ignorant.org

How to Use:

Mailing List

Submit to:

Lookup

Listing Policy:

Contacting Sites

RSYNC Policy

Hosting of RFCI
provided through
the generosity of
Sonic.Net

whois.rfc-ignorant.org

apews.org (Listed)
Submitted 06/09/2007 18:43:52
Approved 06/10/2007 04:53:56 by hildeb


If you are the site administrator for the listed domain or netblock, and this has been corrected, please use our removal form, which will create a ticket for removal in our system.
Submitted by: 70.49.156.127
Evidence:


Auto-Removal URL Sent to dev.null@apews.org on Jun 18 2007, 9:07 (RT # 58043)

Domain ID:D135922574-LROR
Domain Name:APEWS.ORG
Created On:27-Dec-2006 19:25:43 UTC
Last Updated On:26-Feb-2007 03:47:58 UTC
Expiration Date:27-Dec-2007 19:25:43 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:PSI-USA, Inc. dba Domain Robot (R68-LROR)
Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT RENEW PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:ABM-9494207
Registrant Name:Foda Voce Mesmo
Registrant Street1:Suas queimaduras do burro
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Manaus
Registrant State/Province:Regio de Amazon
Registrant Postal Code:69075
Registrant Country:BR
Registrant Phone:+55.923633500
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+55.923633501
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:fv.mesmo@nospams.org
Admin ID:ABM-9494207
Admin Name:Foda Voce Mesmo
Admin Street1:Suas queimaduras do burro
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Manaus
Admin State/Province:Regio de Amazon
Admin Postal Code:69075
Admin Country:BR
Admin Phone:+55.923633500
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:+55.923633501
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:fv.mesmo@nospams.org
Tech ID:ABM-9494207
Tech Name:Foda Voce Mesmo
Tech Street1:Suas queimaduras do burro
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Manaus
Tech State/Province:Regio de Amazon
Tech Postal Code:69075
Tech Country:BR
Tech Phone:+55.923633500
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+55.923633501
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:fv.mesmo@nospams.org
Name Server:NS9.SCHLUNDTECH.DE
Name Server:NS10.SCHLUNDTECH.DE
Name Server: 
Name Server: 
Name Server: 
Name Server: 
Name Server: 
Name Server: 
Name Server: 
Name Server: 
Name Server: 
Name Server: 
Name Server: 
 
Registrar: PSI-USA, Inc. dba Domain Robot (R68-LROR)
Whois Server: whois.publicinterestregistry.net


The phone number isn\'t even a valid phone number when you call the
number 55.923633500 I add 011 for Long distance calling from North
America and you get the message that the phone number is not in
service. So The phone number is not even valid nor is the fax number
they provide is also bogus that number is also not in service.
 
The email address they provide is also no good the email address they
provide fv.mesmo@nospams.org directs to a domain that has absolutely
NO MX record. so how is it suppose to receive email?
fv.mesmo@nospams.org
 
Also if you go to http://www.nospams.org or http://nospams.org it
redirects you to
the site http://www.nsa.gov/ National Security Agency.
So this email address is also clearly bogus.
 
http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/lookup.ch?%26name%3Dnospams.org+%26type%3DALL
 
I would also suggest that you check the address as well that isn\'t
even a full correct address. The name used on this domain is bogus too
it translates from Portuguese to English to be \"Same Voce Fuck\" that
was done using http://babelfish.altavista.com/tr so the name used to
register this domain is also FALSE.

Any email sent to the email address of fv.mesmo@nospams.org which is
listed though out the WHOIS record bounces back.

----- Original Message ----- 
From: \"Mail Delivery Subsystem\" <mailer-daemon@darkshado.ca>
To: <REMOVED@removed.com>
Sent: Saturday, June 09, 2007 5:52 PM
Subject: Delivery Status Notification (Delay)


This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification

THIS IS A WARNING MESSAGE ONLY.

YOU DO NOT NEED TO RESEND YOUR MESSAGE.

Delivery to the following recipient has been delayed:

     fv.mesmo@nospams.org

Message will be retried for 2 more day(s)

Technical details of temporary failure: 
TEMP_FAILURE: SMTP Error (state 13): 450 UCEPROTECT-Policy Server decided: 
450 (V4.0-RULE-0303) Do we have that user or not? Who knows :-)